Well… This is Embarrassing.

See, what happened was…

I was having some major technical difficulties with my camera and computer. I continued to bake for you all, took the photos, all that good stuff… but when it came time to upload them to my computer, it wasn’t happening. I knew it was because my poor ol’ laptop was knocking on deaths door and it had little to no memory available for me. Basically, I’ve had a bunch of recipes hanging out in my camera waiting to be uploaded! Beyond annoying.

Laptops are expensive and I was in no position to purchase a new one. Luckily, my live-in boyfriend bought himself a new fancy laptop and lovingly loaned me his older, yet still fancy laptop. He cleaned it up real nice for me, it was brand new! So brand new, that it didn’t have any photo software. *sigh*

After a couple weeks of being distracted by playing Sims 3 on my fresh new computer, I decided it was time to buckle down, purchase the photo software and get back to blogging! I have tons of fun recipes and goodies to post. Hopefully it was worth the wait.

I apologize for my absence and I’m sure it won’t happen again, especially for such a long period of time. No excuses! Just baking!

One thought on “Well… This is Embarrassing.

Leave a Reply

