Playing With Photo Editing and Redesigning

My favorite part about blogging, aside from eating the goodies I make, is getting to take photos. I’ve always loved photography, but I’d like to take it to the next level. I want to produce some great recipes for you all, as well as amazing photos. Most of my photos have very little editing due to my lack of editing software… but things are changing around the Oven Mitt!

Not just the photos, but it would be nice to tweak the look of the blog in general. She’s been the same for over a year, time to dress her up!

Stay tuned for some aesthetic changes that I’m really looking forward to sharing with you!

2 thoughts on “Playing With Photo Editing and Redesigning

  1. SimplySage says:

    That’s kind of funny. I’ve used editing since there was editing and as of April have returned to getting the right picture. Watch out. You can really get carried away with it. πŸ™‚

    • cobo0521 says:

      I figured there’s only so much I can do to photos of food. I still want them to look the way they’re supposed to, just with a little extra oomph. Haha πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

